## List of PTA Committee Members 2024-25

Sr.	Name	S/o, W/o, D/o	Designation	Address	Contact No.
1	Jagjit Singh Walia	Sh. Suraj Pal Singh	President	18C Tripuri Road Race	9781601969
		Walia		Course, Patiala	
2	Bhagatpreet Singh	Sh. Baldev Singh	Managing	Ward No. 04,	7837900995
			Director	Sardulgarh	
3	Amandeep Kaur	Sh. Harish	Secretary	Sirsa	9996829998
4	Sanjeev Kumar	Sh. Amritpal Goyal	DEO	Rampura Phull	9814162494
5	Sultanbir Singh	Sh. Mahanbir Singh	Parents	Vpo. Ahlupur	9463482289
6	Bhajanpartap Singh	Sh. Harkanwar Singh	Parents	Vpo. Ahlupur	9815664418
7	Gursahiab Singh	Sh. Jarnail Singh	Parents	Vpo. Ahlupur	9417024081
8	Manoj Kumar	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Parents	Vpo. Bhalanwara	9876382992
9	Rupinder Kaur	Sh. Paramdeep Singh	Teacher	Village Kauriwara	9914363916
10	Ramandeep Kaur	Sh. Baldev Singh	Teacher	Vpo. Fatta Maloka	7740005213
11	Shivani	Sh. Surinder Mohan	Teacher	Sardulgarh	8146970444